Celebrating wedding anniversary

in #anniversary6 years ago

Most couples celebrate wedding anniversary and we are one of those. I and my hubby always giving time every time our anniversary comes. We usually go outside date and have a meal in a certain or a bit popular food chain here in our town. We are happily married for 17yrs. That married in a span is not that easy. We struggle and fight the marriage life, 17 yrs is not easy, there are ups and downs, and yes the ceremony is truly exact, that you will be with him/her through happiness and sadness. Truth be told, entering marriage life is not so easy, you will have lots of sacrifices to do.

For now, I can say that our relationship is happy. We both contented to each other and that would be important. We both understand each other and respect each other. The key to a long relationship is having trust. Trust is the reason why of all couple will break. It's hard to win back the word TRUST. It's hard if there is a trust issue. I and my hubby has no trust issue because we are both open, no secrets at all. If I have a problem I always tell him, and so on with him, A vice versa.

We have so many ups and downs which we encountered and Thanks God, we surpass and God never leaves us. I am hoping that our married will long last up to the end of our breathe. Because that is our promise during the ceremony. I am happy because up to now, I never experience a hardship to him and never give any headache for me. I promise to be on his side no matter what happened, I will always remain since the day of our vows and up to the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67