You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Love Letter to my Wife of 15 Years

in #anniversary5 years ago

Congratulations!

Bit of a sucker for this kind of post, and glad to see one from a top witness.

Having met the family in Krakow, I did conclude that Corinne was more introverted (than the guy laughing at my username) and a solid base - for the guy that melted 100 BTC! 🙀🤦🏻‍♂️

Happy Anniversary!

Sort:  

They also kick both of our asses in bowling...damn you Luuuuuuke!!!!!

I had blocked this event out of my mind, thanks for the reminder!

P.s. You suck at bowling, and pool 😛

Replace “bowling, and pool” with “life”.

Hahah! Our kids were on fire!

Thanks so much. :) Yeah, I talk enough for both of us, I think.

I noticed that licking a Krakow salt mine wall was a great silencer 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33