Introducing

in #anne7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I'm New Here! So here we Start. Let me Introduced My Self

I'm Julianne From Beautiful Country PHILIPPINES. 15 yrs & a Student Of Mactan National High School
july.jpg

So I have a Saying that "IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF , ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE . RIGHT?
Actually there really is someone who helped me here to reach and get in here at Steemit. They are My wonderful teachers. And that's is Maam Melody and Sir Cosep .And that I Inspire Them, So I got here in Steemit. thank you very much Maam.

thank you Very Very much My Wonderful teachers! So I really have a hard time saying English Everytime i read your post? i get Nosebleed but, I will try my Very Best So that We can be Understand Each other here On steemit. I hope We will Be Friends all Here. Thank you Steemians. Love you all!

So I will try my Whole best to Capture all those Things In My Beautiful Country , So that You will Be amaze. But Actually I'm a Pet Lover. So Steemians Hope we will be friends.. Thank you..!

If you Have any Clarifications , Questions .. Ask Me!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit! @juliannegonzales By the way change yourvtag to introduce philippines steemph teamph. Thats all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44