Sort:  

Can you show proof that it's not true? Have you done the research?

Can you prove you are not one of the lizard people??!

Come on man, 'America owns all the Territorial and Municipal Governments worldwide'?Extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence do they not? I saw a lot of hyperbole and zero evidence. Dont be the 'prove a negative to me' guy, I'm sure you can do better than that

Hell no I'm not a lizard ( Shape Shifter ) person or anything like that. Have you ever visited the author's site? The documents are there for your viewing from the sources. I respect your concern. The article is written by Judge Anna Von Reitz out of the State of Alaska. She is actively trying to make changes to the system legally and she also provides proof to her claims. So my proof has already been posted. All you have to do is actually look around and you will see what I have already seen.

Ha well I guess if you've denied it I'll just have to believe you 😉

I'll take a look as you suggest... but I am very sceptical ... for now at least.

Perhaps she meant 'owns' in a sort of ideological sense? I don't doubt that the US government could exert a great deal of pressure on the vast majority of world government's but to suggest that it exerts control (via its 'ownership' ) over countries like North Korea or Iran seems to be contrary to all the evidence surely?

US Government is and always will be a for profit now bankrupt corporation. It's the American Government, American States and its people that are the Paramount Security Interest Holders and Priority Creditors. To us, in other words. The living people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47