Annapurna Base Camp Trek(Kathmandu)

in #annapurna5 years ago

While studying in school for a short time, the name of the Himalaya mountain range has not been heard, it may not be possible to find anyone. One time I used to think the same thing as the Himalayas and the Everest, I did not understand the meaning of the words 'mountain'. The imagination of my imagination was a little, I thought Everest was a huge mountain, and all around her flat land like us. When the wrong breaks became bigger, when I knew that the Himalayas are a mixture of many huge mountainous mountains spread across thousands of mails. Since then, I have a tension towards the mountain.
When I saw the mountains of Ladakh on the Internet, I would start my heart. When looking at the name of the movie 'Three Idiots', when I saw the landscapes of Shimla, I used to think, anyway, one day I have to go. But never got dared. Passing portraiture is all my imagination, my imagination, for fear of trouble.
One day Najmul's brother came to the office and said, 'Alam, do you go to Nepal?' I heard loud, I mean? Let's go He said, I will go to the passport the next day, prepare all the papers. I have not been alone in this trouble so long, I do not think it will happen in the next one year. Together 'Saddam' was also added. After 1 month, I got the passport and for all time, those who made the passport for Nepal tour, have no further information. I ask, 'when will my brother go?' - Hey brother, how much work, no time at all. Let's close the next.
The next close does not come, and the dust on my passport accumulates. The last thing to do is to plan the tour itself. I decided to go to Annapurna Base Camp. It is good to say here, I weighed 120 kg. So many people heard this plan, they said, can not wait, can not get up, exercise before, do training, Bandarban ghuera income etc are different. I understand now that if I lose weight, if it comes to 90 or if we go before Bandarban then I will get dust in my passport again. It's Never Or Never
Jyoti agreed to go with me. It takes 10 days, it's going to come and track all together. Doing private jobs, if I say to the boss that I leave 10 days, then the possibility of becoming unconscious can not be allowed. So I decided to stop the eclipse Eid. I never had Eid without parents in my life, so the decision was very difficult for me. Noman has already expressed interest to hear our plan.
Eid still left for a month, I started the plan. Where to go, where to stay, guide guide, etc. All the blogs and videos about these topics are there to see. Then came the biggest bad news, Jyoti said that he could not go due to a personal problem. There was no shortcoming of his will, but there was no way.
Now on my side there is no donation of my blind rod, no passport, I have sent a letter to the passport to pass the passport. 6 months before friend Rafsan, Nepal was coming out with a trek for 3 days, from him a guide contact auction. I have 1 month in hand, I read various blogs all day without the work of the Annapurna track, and consult with the guide. On the other side, I saw Noman saying that the planes are increasing in rent, before the ticket can not be cut, then it can be cut with twice the amount. He was in the tension with his passport, because he had just applied a few days ago, if it was too late, then he could get it. He calmed him saying that in the case of ticket can be made in ticket, and the name will only be deducted from some fees. The issue that I was not in tension, Tan. If Noman can not go for any reason, I'll have to go alone at the end.
By that time, the ticket of US $ 15,000 came to Rs 19500. So signature On September 8, I had booked two tickets, with the return on September 18. By the grace of God the passport was like a time. I am more happy than Noman, I am, let me go halfway on the way to see my sad Himalaya. But it is not so easy. Noman's sister's marriage was going on. One day she called out, "My friend, it's a disturbing story, big sister's wedding, if it is after 8th, then tour cancellation". I started my tension again.
Once upon a time the colleague and elder brother of the university was planning to go to Annapurna at that time, and that their phone was not possible if they could go with them. I said to the guide, if the cost reduction is low, 1 person will be coming in place of 2 people. I mean that I was going to go alone. Luck was probably good for me, the marriage of Noman's sister is exactly 7 days old. That means the day we go, just like before. I survived halfway. Before leaving I bought a 100% granulated Max bag. And I bought a pair of long-cherished hooded boots, whose weight weighs 3 kg. And for the excursion, the poor Action Camera 'GIK Pro' was already bought.
The flight was on 8 September at 3pm. I reached the airport by 1 in the office. Let's call Noman, but the phone is close to the boss. About 15 to 20 minutes I went by phone, shut it off. The phone number that will be placed beside him is also not the number. Meanwhile, I got the ticket of his plane. Where will I go on a plane, these niaya have no ideas, because I have a whole plan. So, I can not go inside. At 1.30 on his phone, he said that it would take 5 minutes. Little peace came to mind, I started thinking that the shore came and now the tanks drown.

source

source

Sort:  

Hi, @worldwar3!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34