Hello steemit, hello new world!

in #annalieb3 years ago (edited)

My Name is Anna & I love to do, see, hear.... new things. That is what my live was before the pandamic doing something new, every day. I was traveling 20 days out of 30, every month. New people, new places, new impressions everywhere, everyday. Than it stopped from on day to another and I felt lost somehow.

I‘ve been on Clubhouse, these evening. There was these talk about blockchain and someone mentioned steemit and I felt like these is it! These is my new world. I hardly can‘t describe that feeling and I guess it sounds somehow crazy. But to me it makes so much sense. I’m feeling like it doesn‘t matter so much to me anymore how it‘ll be when that pandamic will be over. Will it be over, someday? I just feel it would be okay for me if my life would never be like it was before. I can go on and walk away from these. That is how it feels, now. That‘s why I chose these picture:

C59B5317-BD2A-458C-879D-5C39B34ED7F1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51