孤身走我路 ( Walk my way by myself )

in #anita6 years ago

孤身走我路 ( Walk my way by myself )

但信心布满路途 ( But confidence are all over there)

啊,寂寞满心内 ( Though, My heart is filled loneliness )

是谁在耳边轻鼓舞 (who is lightly encouraging me by my ear )

我要唱出心里谱 ( I have to sing out the music sheet in my heart )

我已决意踏遍长路 ( I have decided to walk through a long way )

跟心中拍子 ( Following the beats in my heart )

傲然独舞用没停步 ( Always solo dancing without stop )

不想管终点何日到 ( Don't care when the destination will come )

孤身走我路 ( Walk my way by myself )

是痛苦却也自豪 ( So sorrow while being pride )

前边有阵阵雨洒下 ( It's raining from time to time )

泪儿伴雨点风中舞 (Tears mixed with rain drop flying in the air )

哪怕每天都跌到 ( Though dropping down everyday )

我信我会走得更好 ( I think I‘ll walk to a better state)

心中痛苦 ( Huge pain in my heart )

无从尽诉却自流露 ( Without people to tell )

风中的纤瘦影幽然自顾 ( thin solo shadow mixed with the wind )

孤身走我路 ( Walk my way through my road )

但信心布满路途 ( Though confidence are all over the road )

啊 路仍是我的路 ( My way is always my way)

寂寞时伴我影歌中舞 ( Though loneliness sometimes fill my heart and reflected in my solo dancing shadow )

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80