Animism art - spirit animal 'FALCON'

in #animism6 years ago

pagan falcon.tif
ANIMISM is doctrine that all natural elements and the universe itself have souls alive with SPIRIT seen or unseen.
The spirits are everything which is connected called 'COSMIC ECOSYSTEM'.The spirit can be in animals,plants,water,trees even in weather systems and minerals around us !
The spirit connect through 'NATURE' generally like dreams,signs and other totems which influence the living of human beings.
In our conventional world,We humans use our normal behaviour to influence each other and surroundings.
Today I just discovered my 'TOTEM'spirit and I just convey through my art.
It's FALCON - people born in the month of march to April has falcon spirit they are visionary,wisdom gives wings to their soul. Fiery,loveable and their nature element is fire.

Hope all my friends influence your spirits connect through nature and be a animist and let me know !
🙂❤✌ stme.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87