My anime top 5

in #animetop7 years ago

Hello steemians, now I wan presen to you my top 5 anime, you also can vote for you favorite in comments, so lets start

N.5

Kekkai Sensen & Beyond

84da716ad025d3cb1f8dd56df2b5bb0c4f233969_hq.jpg

N.4

beelzebub

Beelzebub.jpg

N.3

bleach

81dC73CrSUL._SL1500_.jpg

My favorite character in bleach is itchigo, he is so funny :)

N.2

fairy tail

230px-Fairy_Tail_Tartaros_Arc_promotional_poster.png

Natsu Dragneel is my favorite character from fairy tail

and...

N.1

of course - naruto shippuden

429388_lemaruxo_naruto-shippuden.png

Naruto is my favorite anime character - I love narutoooo

well, that's it, I hope you liked my post, please comment your favorite anime/character and thanks for watching

Sort:  

You got a 0.68% upvote from @upme requested by: @thedrgonsoul.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Smugboated.
Banner

Hey what about one piece

what else anime do you like?:D

So glad to see a fellow Naruto fan! Naruto is my all time fave anime! Cyber high five ✋!

im happy too find naruto fan,what do you think about boruto?

Actually! I don’t know what to feel about Boruto. But I like that fact that we get to see the Naruto series characters in adult version so I’m still watching.

Yes, I'm happy to see Naruto in some Boruto series but, I hope I can see Naruto in masashi kishimoto's new series Naruto gaiden which will be made in future

Naruto gaiden has been included in the Boruto series!

I think it would be very interesting. Please suggest me any Anime series to watch,which you like.

I’m currently watching Mahou tsukai no yome (wizard’s bride). It’s an ongoing series, dramatic and packed with action. Or Yokai Apartment. It’s about a boy living in an apartment filled with ghost.

Have you ever consider expanding your list from 5 to 10?

I love so much Anime series that I can't list all of them

Not even 5 more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24