One piece fan

Hey Steemitians,

I am a One Piece Mange fan. I love watching the anime and following the Manga as often as possible.

Eiichiro Oda is the writer of the series that has been around for 20 years!!!

He is acclaimed as one of the best Mangaka ever and is revered and respected by his peers.

The story centres and the a group of young pirates that are on a great adventure in a unique and mystical world. The main character is Monkey D Luffy and is the captain of the Straw Hat Pirates. The name straw hats come from the hat the that was given to Luffy by his mentor Red Hair Shanks who is a notorious pirate in the new world.

One of my favourite characters has to be Ronoroa Zoro. The swordsman and vice captain of the crew. His strength and determination are unparalleled and his loyalty to the crew is invaluable.

If you are ever looking for a great anime to watch. Check out one piece.

I am a fan.

I will be posting videos every week from one of my youtube subscriptions BDA LAW. He does amazing one piece reviews, so check him out too.

Take care all
download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49