Anime Drawing Challenge #2 - Original Drawing.

Hello community, this publication is for participation in the #animedrawingchallenge created by @htliao which is the second time of your contest.

For this new challenge the theme is: "Design your own Steemit manga hero" and that is why invent a character that is responsible for debugging our community Steemit, rather a cleaner.

I hope my drawing goes with what the friend asks @htliao and if it is not so let me know in a comment please.

I hope my drawing is to your liking, thank you and have an excellent day.

plost.JPG

This is the drawing process:

PA090026.JPG

PA090032.JPG

PA090039.JPG

PA090046.JPG

PA090048.JPG

PA090062.JPG

This is the final result of the drawing.

princ.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Quedo espectacular, me encanta

gracias ;)

Wow, I like your painting!

I'm glad you liked it and thank you for seeing my drawing and for the support.

te quedo genial hermosa @yanes94

Gracias cariño ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49