Anime Character Drawing Challenge#2: Chibi Hero | 动漫人物绘画比赛 #2: Q版漫畫英雄

Hi Steemians!

This is my entry to @htliao's Anime Character Drawing Challenge. The theme for this challege is to 'Design your own Steemit manga hero'. You can check out the details for this challenge here.

这是要参加@htliao的“动漫人物绘画比赛”。 这次的主题是“設計你的Steemit漫畫英雄”。想知道这个比赛很多的就点这里.

animechallenge_03.png


For my artwork, I drew my picture first using a pencil and then went over it with a black inked pen. I did not have my color pencils with me during the time so I decided to color in my drawing digitally on Pixlr Photoshop. This is actually my first time coloring in using digital media so it isn't as good as I initially imagined. You can see the process of the drawing below.

首先我用了铅笔画出我的Steemit漫畫英雄。然后用墨水笔跟着之前的铅笔线。当我画这幅画的时候,我没有彩笔,所以决定用电脑进行颜色。 我用的是网站找到的Pixlr Photoshop。这是我第一次用电脑做数字艺术所以结果不是我想象的一样。下面是画画的过程。

20171012_145541.jpg

20171012_114725.jpg

20171012_115310.jpg

2017-10-12 12_15_17-Online Photo Editor _ Pixlr Editor.png

2017-10-12 12_38_17-Online Photo Editor _ Pixlr Editor.png

2017-10-12 14_27_16-Online Photo Editor _ Pixlr Editor.png

20171012_144558.jpg
Before I began coloring in on the computer, I forgot to include my handwritten Steemit ID on the picture. I hope that this counts as me proving that this is my own work!

发现我望了加上我的Steemit ID. 希望这样能够接受~

2017-10-12 14_50_34-Online Photo Editor _ Pixlr Editor.png

animechallenge_03.png
Completed!

完成了!

Hope you liked it! Thank you for viewing my post and I hope you have a lovely day! ❤

希望你们喜欢这幅画~ 谢谢你来看我的帖子。希望你有一个美好的一天!❤

Sort:  

Great job in making this cute chibi!

creating this piece was a huge challenge for me. Glad it worked out :)
Thank you for visiting my post!

You are always welcome.

梦幻之作!

好专业呀

cute anime
cute picture
cute drawing
keep doing the hard work my friend
thanks for sharing

Thank you! Glad you like it :)

wah! The shiny bit is so cool!

haha extra effect

好喜欢那个光晕的感觉,好赞好梦幻👍

我也是喜欢那个效果

谢谢两位美女的支持

What a good drawing, I like it.

incredible work you do. congratulations. regards!!!

Congratulations @wanderwithtwo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55