Anime Character Drawing Challenge (動漫人物繪畫比賽): Gundam (高达)

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I've seen some really awesome drawings by other Steemians as they are entering the Anime Character Drawing Contest by @htliao. You can check out the details here.

最近看到有些Steemians参加了@htliao的动漫人物比赛了。大家的画画都很棒!如果想知道很多的话可以到 这儿.

Today I would like to share with you my drawing of a Gundam. Here is what the final picture looks like:

今天画了一个高达想分享给大家。完成的画:

IMG_6380.jpg

Below is the drawing progress.

一下是画画程序。

IMG_6367.jpg

Original photo

我是跟这个图画的。

IMG_6369.jpg
Started with creating an outline of the gundam and then slowly filled in the details

开始是用铅笔画的。

IMG_6371.jpg
Detailing progress...

IMG_6372.jpg
Completed the inner details

IMG_6373.jpg
Chosen the colours I want to use

选好的颜色

IMG_6378.jpg
Colour testing...

IMG_6375.jpg
Initially I started colouring in the picture but it didn't bring out the details of the gundam so I decided to go over the pencil markings with an ink pen.

刚开始只想用彩笔画但是感觉不好所以用了水笔画然后再用彩笔画。

IMG_6376.jpg
Rubbed off the extra pencil markings and continued to colour in and shading.

IMG_6380.jpg
This is my final piece!

完成了!


Hope you enjoyed this! Thank you @htliao for hosting such a great competition!

希望你们喜欢!谢谢@htliao给我这个机会跟大家分享我的画。

Please show some support by upvoting, comment and following me :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

有趣的故事,我非常兴奋的阅读,你是非常有才华,美丽的画面,如果你喜欢你可以看看我最近的帖子,非常感谢你,如果你留下你的评论,一个拥抱 :)

You rocked it! Great process. The colours really add an extra layer of awesomeness! I just had to resteem!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for resteeming :)

I never watched that anime but I really like the characters and mecha designs!:D very nice drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85