#Orcheva, Anime Character Drawing Challenge 2 : The Shinobi

Hello

It's nice to know that @htliao is back to make an anime contest, this time the theme is very different, that the participants have to create their own anime characters. This is a very remarkable thing.
To know about the contest, you can check in:

Sangat menyenangkan mengetahui bahwa @htliao kembali membuat kontes anime, kali ini temanya sangat berbeda, yaitu para peserta harus membuat karakter animenya sendiri. Ini adalah hal yang sangat luar biasa.
Untuk mengetahui tentang kontes tersebut, kamu bisa cek di :

https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-design-your-own-steemit-manga-hero-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-2-steemit-or-50-sbd

For that, I created my own anime character with theme: THE SHINOBI.
For basic drawing I use manual drawing technique with pencil.

Untuk itu, saya membuat karakter anime saya sendiri dengan tema THE SHINOBI.
Untuk gambar dasarnya saya menggunakan teknik gambar manual dengan pensil.


After the base draw is complete, I use coreldraw software to finish the drawing.
In this case, I use the pen tool to redraw the entire image into a vector shape and color it. Here are some screenshots I took when I worked on the image using coreldraw:

Setelah gambar dasar selesai, saya menggunakan software coreldraw untuk menyelesaikan gambar tersebut.
Dalam hal ini, saya menggunakan pen tool untuk menggambar ulang seluruh bagian gambar menjadi bentuk vektor dan mewarnainya. Berikut adalah beberapa screenshot yang saya ambil ketika saya mengerjakan gambar tersebut dengan menggunakan coreldraw:

1
2

3
4

And this below is a timelapse video progress:

Dan dibawah ini adalah video timelapse proses pembuatannya:

For the result, you can check all here below:

Untuk hasilnya, kamu bisa lihat dibawah ini:

Thanks for visiting me,

Sort:  

My friend your work and all that you do it´s amazing I like a lot ur entry in ShadowBot Contest and this in animedrawingchallenge I admire you a lot!! Followed <3

thankyou so much, but i think i will not win that contest.. :D

THis is simply brilliant amazing work my friend

thankyou @tattoodjay for always visiting me...

Its a pleasure ot visit :)

thank you for sharing valuable information.

amazing your creation I really like.

thankyouuu..

Shinobi looking cool! How long did the whole process take?

thanks....its about 2 and half hours.. :D

You are the champion!

hahahhaha....not yet... :p

Very nice!

OMG!!! I really love this OC of yours... <3

thankyou @tegoshei
have you submit for the contest..?

Not yet.. I'm still thinking on what to draw... ^^ hihihi :D

Ooh that is really cool! Badass looking ninja. You make it look easy, even though it's not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59