Anime Character Drawing Challenge - SIX A106 - Atom The Beginning - Entry 2


Hello friends:

Continuing my participation in the contest organized by @htliao where we can express our art through the anime, I have encouraged in drawing Six a robot that adopts the human feelings and that becomes a model to follow within the technology at the service of the humanity .

Six of the anime Atom becomes a beloved character and more than a robot is a life more.


I leave the link of the contest:

https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd


Here goes the process of my drawing











Sort:  

Hopefully..you'll be the winner...your creation is very good...see my post too...upvote and resteem if you like...thank you..

Thank you friend for the kindness of your words and your good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39