Anime Character Drawing Challenge: Sagiri Izumi from Eromanga Sensei

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

sagiri15.jpg

Here's my entry for @htliao 's anime character drawing challenge contest. I personally don't like having my name on any of my works so I'm just gonna leave that be. Is it fine tho? :o

I decided to do Sagiri from Eromanga Sensei because it's some what relatable to my life and it was a pretty funny anime. And of all the animes I've watched(not many) I think she's "somewhat" easy to draw...

Progress(made it into a gif to save space. It's only 15 seconds):
Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Don't know what else to say but if you have any questions, AMA 😅

Sort:  

Although I haven't seen other entries, I think this here is a winner. Well done.

Thanks! :D

Super cute! You did an awesome job with the colors. :)

Coloring is not my thing. Am still learning. But thanks! :D

You’re getting your practice in, that’s all that matters!

Really nice! I will check your blog hoping to find more drawings n.n and if there are some I will follow you for sure ;)

Thanks :D and thanks for the follow :D no idea what it does exactly but thanks again :D hope you like my drawings :D

When you follow someone that means you will see what they publish in your feed section n.n www.steemit.com/@jeembob/feed yours must be empty because you're not following anybody yet.

OMG its so Awesome and cute !,upvoted and follow !!! 💖💖

Ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Amazing. I like the way you choose and apply colors in your beautiful drawing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89