Anime Character Drawing Challenge | ChisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)




*Thanks to @htliao for this anime challenge. I decided to draw ちぃ(Chii), from Chobits (ちょびっツ Chobittsu), an anime issued in 2002. Chi is A "chobit," a technologically advanced persocom an intelligence machine, with the ability to feel emotions and act on her own will, unlike the other persocoms. for more just wach the series 😊 I love how she Looks.*
finally challenge yg saya tunggu2, anime challenge thanks to @htliao. sebagai seorang anime lovers, aku harus ikutan, ga peduli gimana hasilnya 😂 utk challenge ini aku milih utk menggambar Chi dari Chobits, anime yg rilis pada tahun 2002. Chi adalah sebuah Chobit, robot pinter yg mempunyai emosi dan bisa bertingkah sesuai dengan keinginannya.



*So whenever I draw anime character I always start from the eyes and then the face next I'll scratching the whole body.*
Setiap kali menggambar tokoh manga atau anime saya selalu memulai dari mata, karena katanya dari mata turun ke hati, eh?



Finished.



*After scratching the whole anime character now I use Faber Castel marking pen to make the line became more vivid. Don't forget to let some parts of the eyeballs remain white to give some effect. I always starting my drawing from the upper part.*
Setelah selesai membuat sketsa skrg tebelin garis2 dengan spidol hitam. Dan seperti biasa saya selalu memulai dari bagian atas, krn lebih gampang gitu.



*Here we go. Anyway for thin line I'm using a pen, because it's easier.*
Sini kita pergi ¿😂? Hahaha... Oh ya, untuk detail2 yg mungil2 butuh garis kecil2 saya menggunakan pulpen kenko yang ujungnya runcing, krn memudahkan pekerjaan.



*Now let's colouring our drawing, to make it more alive. Just like Khalil Gibran used to say a life without "color" just like a tree without fruit or flower. Note : change "color" to "love". Anyaway as always I start from the eyes. I make the upper part of the eyeballs darker than the lower part, to give shining effect. After the eyes I am coloring all part of its hair.*
Tadaaaa.... saatnya mewarnai 😍 ingatya, kalau mewarnai bola mata anime biasanya bagian atasnya lebih gelap dibanding bagian bawah.



Whoaaaaa, what a wonderful lady 😍 she is just so beautiful, don't you think so? When coloring the hair Some part should be have a strong color, to give a little effect (I'm not good in it tho). Actually this is my 1st time drawing anime character with colors.





Now let's give some details such as the shadows, backgrounds, etc. To make shadow effects in the cloth just make triangle here and there using your pencil.

Untuk membuat efek bayangan di pakaian cukup gambar segitiga disudut2 yang menurutmu cocok.





*Yay! Now I'm finished for the details part. If any of you wonder how to draw Sakura (cherry blossom), I used pink pencil color and draw few branches and then just scratch as I please and then I erased it using pencil eraser. tadaaaaa... I got a beautiful Sakura tree... *

Cara membuat pohon sakura : ambil cat warna pink, coret2, hapus pake penghapus pencil, dan tadaaaa.... now kasi detail berupa cabang pohon dan sedikit efek pohon menggunakan pinsil.





I need 2 days to finish this drawing 😅 as an amateur I love my work...
For you who wanted to join this challenge visit this link https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd for more details.

Sort:  

Good job nice draw😁.

Thanks 😊

@hananan I must say you are very good at drawing and sketches, keep drawing more and more.
Upvoted!

Thank you. I'll try

!! Awesome ,very like it :D !,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Pertahankan postingan yang seperti ini . Ciri khas adek @hananan sudah kelihatan keren di Steemit. Biar bagaimana pun, Steemit ini beda dengan menulis di media atau blog lain. Di sini kita dituntut tampilkan sesuatu yang baru. Saya contohnya, penulis cerpen dan puisi. Di steemit genre seperti itu kurang laris.

Tetap semangat dan teruskan perjuangan.
Salam dari Bireuen.

Iya, saya juga tertariknya dibidang sejarah... tp ga ada yg lirik 😅

Congratulations @hananan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing post dear friend..

Thank you 😊

Makasi 😊

I have read almost all CLAMP works. Characters are unique and attractive. It makes me very happy that you like the work of Japan. I also want to support the challenge like this article!

Ya, I love Japanese anime, I can't even named it, even due to curiosity I am learning how to read kana 😂

I think that there are some difficult places in Japanese by any means.
You challenge it and have it enjoyed. I am pleased as a Japanese.

And I am pleased that my anime drawing being commented by a Japanese 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89