Anime Drawing Challenge #2 Original manga desing

Hello fellows, this post is for my participation for the #animedrawingchallenge by @htliao, this challenge consists in creating a manga hero for steemit. Hope you like

mangahero7.jpg

PROCESS STEP BY STEP
mangahero.jpg

mangahero 5.jpg

mangahero 4.jpg

mangahero7.jpg

mangahero9.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! You're really good at drawing, I wish I could draw like that, I started following you to see more drawings like this!

this is so amazing and original,,

wanted to recommend it to a friend for curation,, but found out your reputation is higher than what the want

quedo bueno lo que hiciste con el logo de Steemit.

jeje, gracias @yanes94

@gooze,

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team!

If chosen, your post may be featured in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.

Very talanted! Nice job on the art! Please respond and I will nominate your post to the @Muxxybot Curators!

@ma1neevent thank you for noticing my work and taking me into consideration to nominate me to @muxxybot

I couldn’t draw that even if I wanted to

640378_emoticon_512x512.png What a weapon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49