Anime Character Drawing Challenge " Bardock" Using Pencil and Crayons

4.jpg

Hi everyone! :) This is an entry to a drawing challenge held by @htliao

Since I was just a kid I was already a fan of Dragon Ball and Dragon Ball Z, so far. The whole series is fantastic great fights and dialogues everywhere. The Saiyan race that becomes stronger with each battle or the examples of Goku always strive for what is wanted, are things that marked my childhood. Their battle with others and train without fatigue until they become the strongest in the universe :D. This is why I decided to draw to me, although it is not my favorite characters I found interesting to draw as it is the father of the protagonist of the series.

STEP BY STEP!!

Bardock's Face

1.jpg
In this part of the drawing I was swearing that I would get an alien, everything but what I wanted to do.

2.jpg

Then I draw the body of the pretty muscular, so I make a good curves to give that aspect of a lot of muscle. His hair identical to Goku's and I do details where I want the light. And finally we can not forget the armor broken by its battle against Freeza. With this the sketch is finished.

3.jpg

I start coloring the hair, painting a gray color where I want to reflect the lights and the rest of the hair I paint in black. In the skin works the same, I use a peach color, coloring with more strength where I want to make the shadows. I almost forgot! I color the scar of a purple color, without that serious scar Goku :D.

4.jpg

I finish the drawing coloring the armor of the body by giving it that aspect of battle. I do some details on the skin of the field to notice his strong confrontation and coloring marks of blood for wounds caused by his battle.

@enrikeprez

Sort:  

I love dragon ball z !

We love Dragon Ball Z -

Todo redondito para que se vea ese cuerpazo fuerte XD.

Is it the angle problem or you just drew a Goku on steroid? Nice work, I took part in this contest too!

Has a small excess of vitamins hahahah....i will pass through your post:D

that's Bardock's face in Reekum's body xD

Or in broly's body xD

Thank you very much :D. Your post Sasuske and Naruto simply charm me, you draw really well. Good luck in the contest. I follow you to learn from you :D

Bardock es un excelente personaje :D Traigo ganas de participar en ese concurso pero no tengo idea de a quién dibujar, estaba pensando en Trunks, pero no sé =/
¿seguirás dibujando? Espero que sí porque te voy a seguir esperando ver más dibujos de anime xD

Todas las semanas subo dibujos :D espero y te gusten los proximos :D

Por cierto se me paso decirte que participes, es divertido, conoceras mucha gente que comparta pasiones por el anime como tu :D adelante y sin miedo. Y muchisima suerte :D

Sii! Ya hice mi entrada pero no chequé bien las reglas a ver qué pasa u.u

Me pasare por tu post :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $47.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89