My Drawing for Anime Character Drawing Challenge

in #animedrawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

So here Is my entry for @htliao Anime character drawing challenge
First I made roughly sketch of Anime character with simple pencil then I highlighted and dark it with my black color pencil..
So these are the all pictures of my drawing process..

After that I used android app pixlr for putting little filter affect in my drawing sketch..
And it's final

I love Anime character since my childhood so this contest give me so pleasure and makes me so excited and I decided to let's participate in this challenging contest
Hope @htliao you'll like my drawing and a big congratulations to you for arranging this great challenging contest

Let me know what you think about my sketch..!!
Your feedback always needed

Please follow, resteem & upvote my post
Thanks:)

Sort:  

Beautiful anime character you made a perfect sketch and specially the steem symbol u made in the cap of this anime character looks perfect:)

Thanks for appreciating me:)

hi @anvesha, I was into drawing cartoon characters a few years ago, I used to draw Pokemon and DBZ characters and people told me I was good too. But, I haven't drawn anything for about 8-9 years or so. Your drawing has inspired me to start drawing again. I hope to submit my work soon. Thank for the post. The girl is pretty in the sketch. Gave you a follow.

Thanks for your kind words you should start drawing again I'll support you:)

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49