Anime Drawing "Evil Ichigo"

in #animedrawing7 years ago

Hello steemians im back with another anime artwork :) hope you guys will like it.

Its been a cold morning here and got nothing to do then I remember how cool this anime was and then my fanboy mode got activated, ever since I have been a fanatic of "Bleach" anime I really like how cool all the character was and how artistic their designs this is all for you my fellow steemians :) below ill show you the step by step process.

STEP BY STEP PROCESS

1st thing I did was to draw a circle and the chin for the guidelines.

2nd I draw a bangs for the position of the eye.

3rd I draw the mouth part.

4th I decided to draw his body first.

5th I followed the upper part of the drawing which is the hair, head, his hand, and his mask.

6th is the tracing time!

7th is the coloring of the mask and the neck part.

8th is the final part which is the shading, my steemit id and my signature.

And thats all for the process I hope you really do have fun reading :) thank you so much steemians :)

Sincerely yours,
@tedzwhistle

Sort:  

thank you for appreciating @kekhrie

This is perfect.
Keep evolving @tedzwhistle!

Done well, same style drawing as ninja scroll.
Love it

thanks for the appreciation :D

Keep it up bro, your doing good ..

thanks bro :D

well done pre!

salamat pre :D

gregreat job @tedzwhistle :D you really have a great talent !!!

thanks bro :D

well done my friend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58