Anime Character Drawing "Light Yagami & Ryuk" (Death Note)

in #animedrawing7 years ago

Hi to all steemians I am back again with another anime drawing hoping for you guys will like it. :) I am always inspired to draw everyday seeing people greatly appreciated my drawing <3 I just want to thank you guys for supporting me <3

Death Note
I haven't watch the anime yet but it got my attention because it got so many live action series or movie aside from it i love how ryuk and yagami are so close to each other. :)

STEP BY STEP PROCESS OF THE DRAWING

RYUK'S FACE

1st I draw the guidelines then followed the sideview face of ryuk.

2nd is the eyes and mouth, and started tracing it.

3rd the coloring and shading.

Light Yagami's sideview face

1st the same with ryuk I draw a guidelines

2nd is the face shape then I followed all the aspects like hair eyes and mouth.

3rd is the tracing.

4th is the coloring and shading.

AND LAST IS THE FINAL VIEW OF THE DRAWING WITH MY SIGNATURE AND STEEMIT ID.

And thats all guys I hope you have fun :) and dont forget to UPVOTE AND RESTEEM and thank you for always appreciating my work :) and if you do have time you can check my other artwork just hover on my feed THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS.

Truly yours,
@tedzwhistle

Sort:  

You're work is great mate. You can visit also to my work mate. I've done also some sketching. And here is it.
Steemit

https://steemit.com/art/@philiparniebinag/cute-kitten-sketch-or-step-by-step-processhello

thanks bro :) sure thing ill visit :)

done mate it deserve my upvote!!!

Thanks bro :)

Congratulations @tedzwhistle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58