Anime Challenge - Shota Aizawa aka Eraserhead

in #animechallenge7 years ago

Hello, anime lovers!


This is my first entry for @fabiyamada's Anime Challenge.

DSC02070.JPG

Why I chose Eraserhead?


This is my another favourite character from Boku no Hero Academia.

When he came to the classroom in his sleeping bag, we were like: "WTF is this?" It is so crazy character. I like him a lot. He looks so serious and then you see him in his sleeping bag in which he looks like a worm :)

The picture was drawn on A4 paper only with pencils.

Process:


At first, I sketched the silhouette of character, to help me to start drawing.

DSC02059.JPG

Then I started to draw the details.

DSC02062.JPG

DSC02064.JPG

DSC02065.JPG

And the last thing to do was to shade him.

DSC02066.JPG

DSC02067.JPG

DSC02070.JPG

Voalaaa, picture is done :)

eraserhead.gif


💙 Thank you for reading! 💙

May the seed be with you! :D



Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

My favorite from Boku no Hero Academia!!! Cool drawing😍💕💕💕

Thank you! He is my favorite too with All Might in his true form :D

You're welcome :) I have a bit of catch up to do with the show!!!

very nice results @pipiczech if you are not busy visit my blog for a look around. :)

Thank you :)

I like your draw, resteem you're post

Thank you very much! :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50