Anime Challenge - Happy from Fairy Tail

in #animechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, anime lovers!

This is my first entry for @fabiyamada's Hayaku Anime Challenge.


DSC02073.JPG

Why I chose Happy?

Because the theme of the contest is CAT and Happy is probably the only cat I remember from anime I've seen.

Why is it not colored?

Because I simply did not catch it. The limit for cat creation was 20 minutes. I made this drawing in about 17 minutes, so there was no time for proper coloring.

Process:

This time I do not have a lot of pictures from the process because there was no time for that.

At first I drew his head:

DSC02071.JPG

Then I worked on the body:

DSC02072.JPG

And in this 20 minutes rush, I almost forgot his tail :D

DSC02073.JPG


💙 Thank you for reading! 💙

pipigif.gif

May the seed be with you! :D

Sort:  

XD you made me think of "ain't nobody got time for that" meme!

I almost forgot this meme! Exactly! I drew Happy, shot the photo with the result and then I noticed that there is no tail! 😂
And coloring in the three minutes went so bad that I decided to post only the sketch. 😁

xDDD imagine if you hadn't taken the picture of the sketch!:o fortunately you did!n.n

Exactly! I was only sad that I didn't take the picture with colored eyes and other details. The sketch could be better with it, but I ruined it with coloring the body :D
It is a shame that there is no undo button in real life :D

XD that thing about undo button is sooo trueee! Maybe next hayaku will have more time... Or less... :P

Who cares about tails when the cat looks that cute ;)

A bit like stoned Pikachu, anyway :) Even though RedBull apparently gave it wings.

Yeah, I was okay with the result. I considered it finished, but then I noticed there is no tail :D
RedBull is definitely his fuel :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

@pipiczech Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50