You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing A Little Bit About My Favorite: My Top Saddest Scenes in One Piece (Anime)

Oh I'm sorry @fycee It was Ace death. Luffy's brother. I owe it to you for encouraging me to write another one about my favorite. Thank you for appreciating my love for this anime. I was thinking twice if I'm gonna put video clip or not. What do you think? Should I edit it and put video clip?

Sort:  

Hello! Sorry! It was ace. Yes. Haha.
The clip that I have seen was Zoro!

For now react to video clips that made you want to watch the NEXT EPISODE so badly!

That waiting for another 24 hours for the next episode seems excruciating hard for you see the next episode. Will wait for it then.

Then react to it through a post like what you did here.

I'll try to do that @fycee ☺ Thank you for your suggestion ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51