Life in a song (part 1) anime's novel

in #anime6 years ago

-Life is often full of wonderful moments, but we also face various situations that are sad, annoying, and give us something important and necessary, experience.
In a town in Kyoto called Misasagioiwa, there is a simple girl who wants to make a living. His name is Murasaki Mei. Mei is 22 years old and works part time in a store a few kilometers away. Life is hard for her, because her family is in Sapporo and all she has is that huge house. The rent is a hell getting worse ... "When I'm going to get a better job." Think inside.
Right in the big city of Tokyo is a frustrated young man named Yû Ryota. His life is boring from his point of view, he has never done anything by himself and is still being maintained by his family, not to mention that his studies were not all good.
"I know I have to do something with my life, but right now I do not know what can satisfy me," he says. Although they do not seem to have anything in common, there is. Both have a single true interest, the music they are passionate about. Mei writes songs in his lonely moments, as for Ryota, he loves to improvise along with his guitar when he is sad or bored ... Only that both are not on the same path yet.

     Getting on a bus Mei thinks about his future "What should I do? This salary is not enough to pay my debts and that huge house ... Should I move to another place? Anyway, I'm the only one in that house and it feels empty. Yes! I have to find a better place, even at the end of the world. I can not stand that house anymore. "

During the week, the days go by long, and the offers of apartments for singles are not what she is looking for ... "What! 100,000 yen. This can not be ... There must be a cheaper one, whatever it is. "Flipping through a newspaper he found an advertisement that read" Kômai Academy in Tokyo ". This announcement referred to an academy for those people who wanted to study music and dedicate themselves to it, it offers rooms to those who attend the academy. "Should I try? The registration is not so expensive and I will only have to work part time to pay the cost of food and transportation "she thinks

     "Look! Look! I found something perfect for you Ryo "says Kazuma Yoshito, friend of Ryota.

"Now what's Yoshito, a job or a vacation?" Says Ryota.
"No, something better. Kômai Academy, says that it is for those people who have music in their heart and wish to dedicate themselves to music ... You are very good at playing and singing. And the best thing is that men and women study. So, who knows, you even get a girlfriend. Is not that what you want? "Says Yoshito enthusiastically.
"It sounds very complicated. I do not want to put all my brain looking for songs, besides, that must be expensive ... and I do not have a job. Just having to ask my parents for expenses, "says Ryota.
"Well that's the best thing, that the introductory rate is low. Try it and you will see that something surprising can happen. You do not know where the destination Ryo will take you. If you want I can go with you if you do not want to be alone there. "Yoshito expresses trying to convince him.
"I'll think about it," says Ryota with a disinterested tone.

     The days pass and the registration dates are getting closer and closer. Mei has already gathered what is necessary to register. "Right now I do not have time for anything else. I must leave this job and move to Tokyo before the registration and admission exams begin. If I'm going to do this, I have to do it well and give my all. Everything must be perfect. "With everything well packed, Mei prepares to leave. He stops at the entrance of the house, looks back and says "Goodbye! This is my new life. I have to start again. Everything in this life has its difficulties, but we must face them with positivism and with a high front. Here I go Tokyo! "

     Meanwhile, in Tokyo, Ryota is about to tell his family the decision he made. "I want to study music! I go to the Kômai Academy. I will become a star and they will be proud of me. "The day of the admission exams arrived, Mei and Ryota are giving their all to pass the exam. The hours pass quickly and now we just have to wait for the results of the exam.

A few days later, the results are finally placed. Mei starts looking for his name ...

( to be continue)

I'm new to steemit, but I really like to create novels written in anime. If you liked the beginning, vote and comment. I will continue it immediately. With love @Ysar

Sort:  

Congratulations @ysar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37