see the progress of the digital drawing of ichigo kurosaki

in #anime6 years ago

hello friends, I will take another digital drawing, you will realize ichigo kurosaki, I already had ready to pencil, but not digital, I just scanned it and I passed it to my computer, the progress was very long and without more to say, I hope you like it and then I'll leave the steps

the drawing was a very long progress, I have to improve my digital drawing tools, they will ask ... who is ichigo kurosaki? is a manga character bleach, manga and anime very good also written and illustrated by Tite Kubo. The series narrates the adventures of Kurosaki Ichigo, a teenager who accidentally absorbs the powers of a shinigami - Japanese personification of the God of death - called Rukia Kuchiki.2 Once Ichigo gets these skills he is forced to orient the good souls after of death and defend them from the hollows, evil spirits that try to devour them.

I hope you like it, the drawing in pencil that you see is mine, if you want to see the steps of that see in the link that I am going to leave next.

https://steemit.com/art/@yizus/increible-dibujo-de-ichigo-kurosaki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38