Fan Art: Monkey D. Luffy - One Piece

in #anime6 years ago


Greetings dear Steemians, I hope you had a great weekend.

The drawing I made is about the character Monkey D. Luffy from Anime and Manga One Piece, I did it in my style and I hope that @djynn does not get upset, nor will the other Luffy fans get upset because I did it this way. :)

I love One Piece and since I had never uploaded anything about this anime in Steemit, I wanted to do it and here I leave it.

Will be until the next and wish you a happy afternoon.


Gif of Drawing Process

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

I'm a big fan of One Piece! Your art is beautiful! With time it will still get better, keep up the good work!

Thanks for watching my work and commenting.

You don't have to thank me :) I love art, it's amazing ^^

Good but I thank you because you gave me a little of your time to see my work, vote and comment. ;)

Excellently your creativity.... @yanes94..
I am very happy to get acquainted with an art Expert, just like you @yanes94...
Success is always for you @yanes94...

Thank you very much @boyelleq for always leaving a nice comment for me. ;)

You'r welcome...
Thank you very much...
Success is always for you @yanes94...

Post a very interesting friend, I like this, so as soon as I resteemed on my blog

Thank you very much.

Omg! Why will I get upset!!!
What a beautiful details! as always of course! I love it!

hahahaha thanks, because the fans sometimes are a bit strict and do not like to see their favorite character different from the original. But I'm glad that you liked it.

Absolutely love it! Big Mom has no chance of making it out of this weeding alive!

Excellent that you like. :)

Great! Nice muscles!!!

Thanks @giuatt07, yes of course it's a guy who does a lot of exercises ;)

At first the eyes threw me off but the longer i looked at it the more i thought they fit the drawing. Good job can wait to see more.

This is awesome!!! I really love watching One Piece Anime and I am really happy to find people like you who does love this anime too :) More of this pleeeeease? :)

Hah, cool drawing, I can't w8 to see new arc in anime. I hope Luffy will use some new moves soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53