Anime lovers - Otaku and Asian lovers -- ^_^ - Videos included! - ^_^

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!!!

I'm just wondering if anyone here loves anime and if so what's your fave anime and why? ^_^



I haven't seen any of these yet but I've just watched this video and now really want to check some all of them out after I have moved country!, esp the new season of Attack on Titan! >__<"

What animes or even mangas would you recommend? ^_^


Thanks to @arbitrarykitten for letting me us this gif! ❤

Sort:  

Ganbare, have an upvote.
Banner

Thanks a lot :D and yea that's a really good anime! :D

Claymore!! Tall sexy monster bitches who fight monsters!!
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Onepiece!! Pirates with super powers and cities in the clouds!!
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Parasyte!! That one was cool..
💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Assassination Classroom!! Dead man wonderland!! Tokyo ghoul!! FLCL!! I could go on forever... Oh!! Don't forget Elfin lied!!

💛💚💙💜❤🌛🌞🌜❤💜💙💚💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41