You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dororo – If This is Not The Years Best Anime, I Will be Shocked

in #anime5 years ago

Im watching this and im 2 episodes from the finish, and it's been kind of getting more and more difficult to get excited for me :(

I was really into it at the beginning, watching 2 episodes a day ... then 1 a day, then caught up then watched once a week as the episode was released, and then kinda .... avoiding to have to watch it . __ .

Now, I'm at the stage where I'm like, okay i guess i have to see it finished since i already got this far with it...........

.... Really I thought it was going to be my anime of 2019 at the beginning, too. But bleh. I guess I'll see how it ends soon, this weekend maybe. Or next.

... uh, sorry for rambling, I think your review is WELL WRITTEN and I always appreciate people who can write up a great article that conveys their opinions without actually spoiling the title, so that's kudos to you, DL !!!!

Sort:  

For not liking Dororo I'm afraid we cannot be friends anymore Spider. Forgive me for what it is I must do. ;_;

oh no! RIP ME !!!! :scream emoji:

i.... i like hyakkimaru, i guess????????

i even drew him~

forgive me, dl~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68