SteemAnime DiscordsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

It's a simple Anime Discord server for steemit users. You are even welcome to share you posts with the community so that we can show support for anime related topics.

You can check it out here https://discord.gg/mUsMvM

Sort:  

Already a member.

Great

So far so good

I think this is so Sugoi!

I will be joining!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice post! Will definitely join this! Thanks for sharing!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Oh my god, this is a great idea. I will be joining as I get home! See you soon :)

I should join too... I don't know why I haven't joined any anime group on Discord before~

link is expired~

Too bad.. I wanted to join....

🌎🌍🌏 BESt SERVICE BOT ||send 0.05 send now √√™i resteem your post to my 300 active followers_upvote power between 0.05 to 0.5 _100% try now ( post as memo )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83