The Prince of all Saiyans

in #anime7 years ago

temp_regrann_1514938806154.jpg

Your Prince has decided to show his magnificence to you all by creating this page. You may all bow to me now. Here you will see my many adventures all around NYC and through out the world. With me as the center fold. Not only am I the greatest warrior in the universe. I’m also a model.

So give my page a like and a follow. And share it amongst your pathetic friends. Go to my Instagram and Facebook page and praise me--dammit. Because if you don’t, expect me to pop out of your screen and beat the living crap out of you!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vegeta_nyc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/VegetaNYC/about/?ref=page_internal

Sort:  

Congratulations @vegeta-nyc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51