A small look into my Figma collection

in #anime7 years ago

Here are a few of the Figmas I own, a line of pose able figurines from Good Smile Company (グッドスマイルカンパニー). They also make the Nendoroids I posted yesterday!

Ryūko Matoi from Kill la Kill (She recently got a re-release, and dropped in value by around $100 ಥ‿ಥ ...Sucks, but what can you do!
Ryuko.jpg

Satsuki Kiryūin from Kill la Kill
Satsuki.jpg

Mikasa Ackerman from Attack on Titan
Mikasa.jpg

Kurisu Makise from Steins;Gate
Kirusu.jpg

Sort:  

Lookin good! Also thanks, you reminded me I need to watch Steins;Gate. It has been on my list for awhile but I need to just start it.

It's a great show, one of my favorites

You definitely should watch the show. Don't let the first episode discourage you though. It's purposefully vague and has a different tone from the rest of the show.

Good stuff, kill la kill was great! I was looking at and hoping some highschool dxd figures would drop in price soon XD

Love me some KLK, haven't watched DXD. Any good?

Jeez I remember when I used to collect action figures. They were crappy though - way before this kind of stuff was mainstream.

Do you set them all out on display or tuck them away after a while? Would be interested in seeing how they all look together.

I have a majority of them above my desk on a shelf and my more expensive/bigger ones tucked away in a glass case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52