Gotenks - “Dragon Ball Z” - Day 17

in #anime6 years ago

CDE6DFE9-5B58-42FF-B44D-104870885911.jpeg

Gotenks, sometimes known as Trunkten, is the resulting fusion of Trunks and Goten. Gotenks was also the first successful fusion dance character to appear in the Dragon Ball series. Calling himself, "The Hero of Justice,” Goten appears in the Majin Buu saga in order to save the planet.

0CA3E699-B597-45FD-A99D-F7AF16680E00.jpeg
https://goo.gl/images/hudwBJ

When I first started to watch #dbz I couldn’t really get attached to any of the characters. Once the Android saga began and we were introduce to future Trunks, I was hooked. A Super Saiyan that uses a sword? I’m all about that! Once future Trunks left the series and kid Trunks was matched with Goten, I knew greatness was inevitable. The cocky and rebellious nature of Gotenks resonated with me a lot as a kid. However, I do dream of seeing him fight seriously one day.

Who is your favorite cartoon kid?
Please tell me about it in the comments!

Peace ✌🏾

Sort:  

This is nice! too bad DB has already ended :(

Yea, this season of Dragon Ball Super is over but they are already talking about a 2nd one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91