You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Note ... a war of ideals

in #anime7 years ago

It is really a tough question tough. During these times, a radical action should be implemented but if you will do that, like the vigilante groups you will be apprehended by the law. Knowing how peace loving I am I might take the side of L and just seek justice from the upper people. But still circumstances may change my view though :)

Sort:  

What can I tell you, my friend, I share with you in what depends on the circumstances !!! here in venezuela with everything we live, I do not know what I would do xD

It is really tough, isn't it? Only those who are brave enough to take action are doing those initiatives. Us commoners what we usually do is just wait for something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34