You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overlord - Review/ Season 2 Excitement! [Anime Must Watch for Gamers]

in #anime7 years ago

Yeah me too. I am excited on this new season. I just read the manga and after reading it. I really want MOAR!!!!
MMORPG types should be in Anime because I am missing the awesome effects and the skills that they are casting. Nevertheless we already waited for more than 2 years for this baby and I really can't wait
ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

Sort:  

me and you both. Can't wait for this season!

Me three!! Overlord was particularly refreshing for me in the sense that we have a gamer who is not another pretty boy with OP skills. Ahem~

You might also want to try Skeleton Knight in Another World manga. It has almost the same concept. OP skilled gamer and not a pretty boy character :p

Saved to MAL! Thanks for the suggestion XD~

No problemo mi amigo :)