You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Watch animes!

in #anime7 years ago

Out of 10 that you have posted. I already watched 9 of them, Samurai Champloo I haven't tried it yet, the reason is because the animation is something not enticing ( for me ). So if I will be ranking your list right now I will say that this will be in the last for me and Full Metal Alchemist will be the #1 :)

Btw welcome to steemit and I do hope that you post more anime related stuff because our community is not that large yet here :) (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚

Sort:  

Yeah Samurai Champloo has old style animation but the story line is pretty strong. You should definitely try it. These are mainstream anime list. I ll be posting list of new animes soon. Thanks btw :)

Hehe I might and I will definitely try to watch that. It just happen that there's a lot of animes to watch and we only have 24 hours a day. Hahaha sleep is for the weak! Moar animus!!!!! ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)

True that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71