My Own Anime Character Drawing

in #anime6 years ago

Here's my own anime character I drew.
20180702_204113-1.jpg
This is what I have so far, she's not done yet because I'm planning to color her skin :) but it feels nice to draw your own character.

Sort:  

It's good to see the progress of your character! This is the one you started the other day with just the eyes, right? Looking forward to more! :)

Nope :3

Oh ya, I just went back and looked closer at the other one; it's completely different! :D

Happy 4th of July! :)

Be safe! :)

Hello, this is great your drawing, I am new in steemit I joined recently ... I liked your drawing so I will be following you to see more of your content n.n

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52