You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Fan Art W.I.Ps for Artist Alley Table

in #anime6 years ago

You did so much amazing art of shows I like!!!
Good luck for your Artist Alley table!

I think my favs are your inktober pieces! Not sure what to answer regarding how many pieces should be brought and if original art sells just as good since it kinda depends on the people going to the event(?) I'm sorry sdsfgjkdsf

I've barely watched any anime in a while but some animes that come to mind that I'd like to see more of are sakamoto desu ga, saiki kusuo no ψ-nan, danshi koukousei no nichijou and nichijou(I could only think of four)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! Sorry for the late reply ^^;; I have been working on a ton of art...
I will check out those anime you recommended~ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46