[Anime] Violet Evegarden

in #anime7 years ago

...Violet Evergarden...

Creator: Kana Akatsuki
Illustrated by: Akiko Takase
Animation Company: Kyoto Animation

We start with his synopsis:
The stars of Violet Evergarden are the Auto Memory Dolls, automatons created by a scientist who wanted to help his blind wife write her novels. And although the beginning of these "dolls" was to serve as assistants and facilitate people's lives, companies will not hesitate to expand their use.

Animation: The series is made in a spectacular way every detail is perfect, there are moments when they join a kind of 2D with 3D in such a perfect way that it looks so natural when you see it is simply beautiful. The way they play the effects of both natural and artificial lights makes the anime more... cozy to watch. The minimal details he possesses are gratifying.


Here we can see how all the lights have an effect on Violet in different parts of the body, as in some places there is more accumulation of light than in others. Without doubting a beautiful one.

His is another of the things I like the most and it's the robotic hand that has that every detail it has is excellent, every movement it has is spectacular, they know how to distinguish the way to make the movement look robotic and when it is human, it's something that is great. There are many more details that I could give as an example, but those 2 are the ones that I like the most.

As far as history for me is still needed a little more, the plot lacks a little more... of movement action so to speak, of course it only takes 4 chapters of which the one I like most is the First.

I watch the show because I'm in love with his animation and also because I think there's a story behind Violet and her commander that will surely delight the audience. I haven't read the manga, maybe in the not too distant future.

I highly recommend that they see it because it is incredible its animation and they will surely think the same as me.

Now I leave you with this question. Is Violet a robot or a Humane?

Sort:  

Violet is a human, because she doesn't have such a good AI as Maid-chan has!

If you like the light effects and good graphics in anime, you may like the one Maid-chan did her last review (and first, since Maid-chan is a new Steemian) on: Sakurasou
That one also plays a lot with lights sometimes.

I think she's human, too.
What I found odd was that it was delivered in a box to the commander.

I asked the question why there are so many doubts according to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43