Sort:  

Yeh I was thinking I should watch some cos I love singing and I haven’t heard any good anime songs for a while. I used to cover anime songs 😊
Recent anime I love is your lie in April and your name. But I haven’t seen a series in ages. My all time favorite anime is card captor Sakura and kodocha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see... :) Your Lie In April is also musical.. :) Kimi no Nawa is epic... <3 though I like Koe no Katachi better. ^^ Did you watch the new version of CCS? :)

Ohhh new version of ccs?? Or do you mean tsubasa reservoir? Hehe or the movies? Or an entire new series??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg I went to google and I can’t believe they made a new one after what 20 years??? And with same voice actors wow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep... that one! :)

Well I made a post about it and tagged you haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll check it... ^^

I’ve never seen the ones you’ve mentioned haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50