You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 The Death of the Most Sad Anime Character #Part 2

in #anime7 years ago

Jiraiya... T_T my ultimate ero-sensei.. T_T


If there's a part three... I nominate Ace's death from One Piece...
Team Levi from Shingeki no Kyoujin Season 1...
Maes Hughes of Full Metal Alchemist... T_T

Sort:  

Indeed, i forgot Hughes on my own reply. Quite the saddistic way to get killed. That's the second time that Envy bring death ( and almost death) to the main characters.
Heads up, the movie will be avaible soon. I don't like adaptation much ,but seeing as Yamada Ryousuke san and Dean Fujioka san being cast for the main roles, i think i will be pleasantly surprise.

Would love to see the live action for this one, too... since I like the cast line up as well... <3 Yama-chan and Dean Fujioka... and in addition, I really like Kanata Hongo.. So I hope he can portray Envy well... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53