ONE PIECE - (Roronoa Zoro) fanart

in #anime7 years ago

10311890_10208150233143069_1205156018947586662_n.jpg

Here's another One Piece fanart I made in the past. :) I haven't drawn any fanart recently, but will definitely try to draw more fanarts in the coming days. :)

This is another fave One Piece character of mine. Though he's often lost and wander around without any sense of direction, his goal of being the world's greatest swordsman never wanders off his mind.

I personally consider him as the Mugiwara's vice captain. I love him to be with Sanji forever! (Sorry~ fujoshi here... xD Don't bash me for this.. haha)

After being apart with his Nakama for three years, he has really improved a lot... Thanks to Hawkeye! I really hope the best for this character and for everyone in One Piece... so please Oda-sensei... Please be good to us! <3


I used a reference for this art (while watching One Piece, I paused the video and drew this.. lol He's just too awesome not to draw!)
I also used a pencil (sketch) , mygel pen (didn't know how pen works back then.. lol), sketch pad and Faber-Castell watercolor pencils. :)


Thanks for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

YESSS, What an amazing fan art of Zoro <3 It really reminds me of the anime; I think I remember the exact part where you got this from! XD Great job!! (He was definitely one of my first anime crushes AHAHA)

Anime crushes and husbands... <3
It was in the first few episodes of OP... :) It's now too nostalgic!!! ^^
Thanks a bunch! <3

hello steemian nakama! great drawing man, keep it waaaay up

Thank you very much! :D
Will do! (^^,)/

Zoro is my number smth smth husband! HAHAHAHA. I love how you did the bruises/wounds. And giiirl I do that, too! HAHAHA. The pause the video then draw 😂 I guess it's basically one of our ways to improve.

Zoro is my number smth smth husband!

Hahahaha.. Effin' anime!!! Makes us indulge in polygamy!!!! xDDD
That's very true! We just can't resist the temptation to either pause that video or take a screenshot... :)
<3 Thanks a bunch, @erangvee!

You're welcooome! 😊

hehe nahan jud ayo ka ug anime ^_^

Hihi... yep.. since birth! jk~ :P

I do that too! I take picture of the tv screen while watching anime!!! Very handsome Zoro!!!

I guess that's how anime-fans-slash-artists do! haha :D

Yay one piece. Zoro is definitely one of my favourite one piece characters as well. And yes him and sanji makes a great pair 😂rebloged and upvoted, keep up the good work ☺

Thanks a bunch! :D I'm super happy to find a lot of like-minded people here! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69