Kakashi from Naruto (Fan Art)

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

Here's a Fan Art I made a couple years ago.



P_20170822_145640.jpg

About the Character



This guy is called Hatake Kakashi from the famous manga/anime NARUTO by Kishimoto-sensei. He's one of my favorite characters of Naruto. I like him because he's mysterious, unique and an ero?... jkjk~ Kidding aside, he's the mentor of the great Team 7 which consists of Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura.


Team 7 is in fact the most difficult team to handle. And so one of the reasons why I like Kakashi-sensei is because he was able to show patience and succeeded in bringing the team together. It might not be the "perfect team", but they were able to learn a lot of precious things.


I'm a teacher, too. So somehow, I long to be like Kakashi-sensei. I want to have the patience, the will to teach and to encourage my students to do their best. I want to inspire them to not be afraid of failing. I believe that failures make us strong. Failures are stepping stones to a brighter future. They'll lead us to success!


Another thing I like about him is that... he can mask his feelings. He knows how to handle himself well and to stay positive in everything that happens.



About the Art



I used a reference for this. It's during his "Anbu" (short for Ansatsu Senjutsu Tokushu Butai (暗殺戦術特殊部隊, Literally meaning: Special Assassination and Tactical Squad) days.
Source for the meaning: http://naruto.wikia.com/wiki/Anbu


First, I sketched it using a pencil... then did the lineart using MyGel pen. (I didn't know the right pencil/pen to use that time.. ohh until now, too)
After that, I played with the shading using the same pencil and tissue.. haha... xD


And then, we're done! (^_^)v




Thanks a bunch for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

Very nice.
Banner

I miss that smug! Thanks @smug-chan! ^^

originally by you..?

yep... :) I made it around 2015.. I guess? hahaha xD

wow...you save it for two years..

hihi... I'm a keeper.. I still have stuff which are more than 10 years ago.. :)

whaaaaa...how it can be..10 years!!
i got an inspiration to draw anime character..thank you..

I don't know.. it just happens.. hahaha...
but I lost my first drawing notebook... because of the storm.. T_T
You're welcome.. enjoy!! :D

Kakashi sensei is my kind of a guy😍 I love the shading. 上手!!!

haha.. we share the same sentiments, sis! ❤ ありがとう❣

You found my favorite Naturo character! XD

Yay! Jackpot❣ ww I'm happy to know rhat you also like Kakashi-sensei.. 😍

Your colors exist. Keep sharing! Impact us with more of your beauty

Thanks a bunch, @surpassinggoogle! Will do!^^

You are welcome two bunches

😄😄😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43