You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caligula Episode 1- Some musings about Otaku culture included!

in #anime6 years ago

caligula was one of the most interesting animes I've seen this spring season, along with some names like Boku no Hero, Persona, etc. By chance, I had played a lot of the game for PSVita and seemed interesting, but only played the first few chapters. The story is better as anime than as a game, and I look forward to the next episodes!

Sort:  

That's interesting that you think it works better as an anime than a game. Was there any reason you stopped playing the game after a few chapters? Did you just run out of time to play it or where there some issues that put you off? Either way, I'm excited to see what this season has in store.

Yeah there was a reason. In the final part of the first episode did you saw the virus? Well in the game, in every corner of the school you had to fight it. Every corner! It was very repetitive. So I drop the game, unfortunatelly...because I was so hyped with this game a long time ago. But oh well. When I saw the anime was coming I was excited. And it's much better, imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73