My Introduction!! StrawHatMan

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Mohammed Omer or StrawHatMan and i am a ANIME FREAK

I've always loved anime and that's where the inspiration of my name came,One Piece. That was my favourite anime and also my first anime for the whole of my life I would laugh and and take the mickey and say stuff like " but their speaking Japanese" and I would always be surprised wondering why I was friends with these people.

When I first watched any anime I know I'm ashamed to say it but I'm just gonna say it no shame I watched DUB, DUB of all things dubs and the answer to that question all I can tell you is.

Who Knows WHY, certainly not me

Sort:  

Anime is fun! ^_^
I liked .hack sign, love hina, naruto...i forget what else... lol. It has been a while.
ezgif.com-resize.gif

Hi. My Top 5 Animes are:

  1. Berserk
  2. Samurai Champloo
  3. Cowboy Bebop
  4. Bleach
  5. Code Geass

What's your favorite anime apart from One Piece?

Don't Worry you will see it in my next post I'm gonna do my top 5 and why

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @strawhatman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41