Soft pastel drawing "Sailor Pluto (セーラープルート Sērā Purūto) "steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anime7 years ago

Hi dear Anime fans,

Today I would like to present Sailor Pluto (セーラープルート Sērā Purūto) is a fictional lead character in the Sailor Moon manga series written by Naoko Takeuchi.
a1DSC01146.JPG

That was my favorite manga series when I was teenager and of course, I like it due to very interesting story, beautiful characters, that were drawn with a lot of love.

"Sailor Pluto is unique among all the characters in that she is stationed at the Door of Space-Time, with the specific duty of forbidding anyone to pass through it without permission. She possesses powers that are associated to time, space, the underworld, and darkness." (That is from Wikipedia)

My drawing I have done again with my favorite soft pastel sticks and ink pens.

Here are my step-by-step drawing:

a1DSC01139.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01141.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01142.JPG

Trenner groß.png

a1DSC01145.JPG

Thank you for viewing my post, hope you enjoyed it too :)

trenner.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 8.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stef1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47