You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Oddly Interesting Observations at Anime NYC 2018

in #anime6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience, I can imagine how it is lately there are many fans and normally few hours after opening it is crowded, of course people who have the same interests feel themselves really like one, they have same hobby, same interests and it is nice to share the thoughts and ideas about their hobbies. I, myself have never been on such convention, I just do not like crowded area, but was really glad to hear your thoughts.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading (=

I went to this convention last year and the crowd size wasn't nearly as large. I think it had a lot to do with this unsuccessful anime convention New York Comic Con tried to put on. People got disgusted and attendance at this convention soared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65