You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Teacher's Dedication - Review for Assassination Classroom

in #anime6 years ago

el mejor anime del mundo, en verdad fue el anime que mas me dolio y no pude leer tu post por lo doloroso que seria recordarlo xd
que anime tan bueno :'v

Sort:  

Wow a neither-English-nor-Chinese comment.

It's indeed one of the best anime I watched so far. Watching the students while remembering my own awesome school days back then, it really makes me cry so bad that time, especially during the second Season of Assassination Classroom. I purely missed my old school.

Oh before I forget, I hope this is correct (though it's a verified translation in Google Translate but I'm still worried about it),

Gracias por tu apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51