🔥 Goku Is Surrounded By 8 Opponents 😱 🔥 Dragon Ball Super 🔥

in #anime7 years ago

Ok guys im going to keep this really short and brief

all I want to know is what do you think is going to happen in tonight's dragon Ball Super episode!

Is Goku going to defeat all 8 opponents by himself or is he going to take a beating and vegeta will come to his rescue lol?

what is your theory I would love to hear it!!

IMG_0133.PNG

Sort:  

Dude I love your name Whale or Jail

Thank you lol that's how's I felt about steem it haha

Either your a whale or it feels like you are in jail 😂

Ya I hear you, it is definitely can be, I will try and support you , us little guys need to stay together, you try minnow support? they voted on one of my last posts check them out

Thanks buddy that Is so thoughtful of you... I will support you too as I grow slowly thank s man.

I'm going to chec out minnow support now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65